Clayridge Chronicles 

Welcome to the wonderful world of the Clayridge Chronicles series. Clayridge is a fictional city filled will all sorts of fanciful and paranormal creatures. Stories featured in this series will follow different couples as they discover love in this fun-filled world. The main series, The Clayridge Chronicles will have an on-going plot line, but there will be spin-off series. The Tails from the Clayridge Fountain are spin-off shorter stories, however they can be read in conjuncture with the main series to enrich the reader’s experience.

Love Spells, Full Moons, Silver Bullets

Book 1

Available March 1 2022

The Siren and the Water Witch

Tails from the Clayridge Fountain (Book 1)

Expected Release Date September 16 2022

More Info

The Siren and the Hellhound

Tails from the Clayridge Fountain (Book 2)

Expected Release Date November 18 2022

More Info

Blood Lust and Black Magic

Book 2

More Info